music, reviews

IndieVisionMusic Reviews

I’ve started doing reviews for IndieVisionMusic.com. I still intend to post my monthly synopses here along with whatever interviews I will have time and opportunities for. I also may try to start exploring the music industry in general, or at least the “Christian” “music” “industry,” how it works (or doesn’t work), what its strengths and weaknesses are, and how it might be improved. But everything’s up in the air until after I get all married this weekend and settled into my new life.

Review #4 for IVM: Jars of Clay – The Shelter

Jars of Clay - The Shelter

Review #3: Lakes – The Agreement

Lakes - The Agreement - Album Cover

Review #2: Destroy Nate Allen – Until My Ankle’s Better

Destroy Nate Allen - Until My Ankle's Better

Review #1: The Ember Days – Finger Painting EP

The Ember Days - Finger Painting EP - Album Cover

